Skip To Main Content

School Governance Council/ActionTeam for Partnership (ATP)


Welcome to our School Governance Council (SGC) page.

On this page you will find information on the SGC at K.T. Murphy.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Sherri Prendergast Admin. Non Voting Member
Jaimie Fisco Admin. Non Voting Member
Rossana Nargi Non Voting Member